Welcome to the Deer Lakes Home Owners Association Website.

ATTENTION! Owners please see the Meeting Notice Page for important updates regarding the Rescheduled  Annual Meeting Date for January 25th.

Board Members

President: David Griffith


Treasurer:  David Griffith, (acting)

Secretary:  Beth Paulin

Directors at Large

Becky Webb

Ted Bartolotta

Jackie Kellner

Ray Lawrence

Committees and Chairs

Architectural Review (ARC): Pam Fazzino

Communication: Vacant

Facilities: Paul Sternick

Finance: Jared Rolsky 

Social: Margie Griffith

Deer Lakes Homeowners Association is managed by Fairway Management. The Board of Directors is elected and committed to oversee and manage neighborhood common areas as well as ensuring property owners obey the Covenants, Conditions, and Restrictions (CC&Rs), Articles of Incorporation, By-Laws, and any and all other governing documents.

One of the advantages of living in a neighborhood with an HOA is that it provides a safeguard for homeowners’ property values. This secures the homeowners’ investment in their neighborhood and maintains a certain curb-appeal. Our goals are to invest in the value, safety, and appeal of our neighborhood. 

We encourage you to be involved by attending meetings, submitting suggestions or even volunteering in the community.

Deer Lakes HOA © 2019 created by  webdevkitsune.