top of page
2023 Hearing Committee

Bob Kramer
Craig Kutteroff
Dave Griffith
David McCarthy
Mary McCarthy
Mark Vincent - chairperson
2023 ARC Committee

Allison Sferazza
Bruce Dybala
Melody Glover
Peter Rolf
Robin Wells
2023 Social Committee

Patti Dathe

Beth Paulin - chairperson

Becky Webb

2023 Finance Committee

Roy Kellner
Jon Paulin
Geoff Wells
Mark Vincent
bottom of page